Home Books Contests Cheryl's Readers
Newsletter Audio Books Articles About Cheryl

More Beresford Adventures
Following the wildly successful 2021 release of the first three Beresford Adventure books, the series is now adding three more adventures of the Beresford cousins, the lords with whom they fall in love, and an intriguing mystery guaranteed in each book.


Rescued by a Rake
Available at Amazon
Vindicated by a Viscount
Available at Amazon

Defended by a Duke
Available at Amazon
Release Date: Sept. 1, 2023


Seven Regency Romance Series
The 2021 release of the first three Beresford Adventure books introduced my seventh Regency romance series.
Faithful fans may remember that I introduced the Beresfords in my Brazen Brides book Oh, What a (Wedding) Night. Now, each of the siblings has a story in this romantic new adventure series published  by Dragonblade Books.


Lady Mary's Dangerous Encounter
Available at Amazon
My Lord Protector
Available at Amazon
With a Little Help from
my Lord Available at Amazon

The Deceived Series
The Lords of Eton

House of Haverstock

Lady Mary's Dangerous Encounter            My Lord Protector            With a Little Help from my Lord

Boxed sets and anthologies

Brazen Brides The Brides of Bath House of Haverstock
A Mystery and a Match Texas Heroines Pride & Prejudice Sequels
  The Lords of Eton
Summer to Remember  
Georgette Heyer Society:
Essays on the Literary Genius of Georgette Heyer
I am honored to be one of the contributors to this book on the genius of Georgette Heyer. Scholars, authors, bloggers and fans come together in a celebration of the works and worlds of Georgette Heyer (1902 - 1974).

Featuring contributions from renowned Heyer biographer Jennifer Kloester, heading up a talented team of Heyer devotees, this far-ranging and thought-provoking collection considers topics as diverse as intimacy, privilege, historical accuracy and contemporary analysis, along with looks at Heyer's influences, and the many writers and readers she continues to influence worldwide.

 Available at: Amazon and Barnes&Noble


All 6 Brides of Bath books
are now available in audio
All six of the Brides of Bath books are now available in audio with narration by British actress Rosalind Ashford. The Bride Wore Blue (Book 1 in the series), With His Ring (Book 2), The Bride's Secret (Book 3), To Take This Lord (Book 4), Love in the Library (Book 5), and A Christmas in Bath (Book 6) are available at: Amazon, iTunes and Audible. Also released in audio in time for the holidays is Christmas Brides (a collection of three regency novellas, including Christmas at Farley Manor, named best historical novella of 2011). Click here for more details on Cheryl's audio books.

Free audio book for The Bride Wore Blue

A new Audible.com promotion gives readers a chance to get a free copy of The Bride Wore Blue audio book. Click here
for details.


Cheryl's eBooks are available at:

Amazon.com for Kindle Reader

Barnes and Noble for Nook reader

Kobo for epub editions

iTunes for iBook editions

Smashwords for epub editions


Don't have an eReader?

Free apps are available

Kindle, Nook, Kobo, and iBooks have FREE apps that you can download and use to read eBooks on your smartphone, tablet or computer. You can download the apps from your device's app store or from the following websites:

Amazon Kindle app
Barnes & Noble Nook app
Apple iBooks app
Kobo eReader app

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases


Audio Books

Regency Romance

Regent Mysteries

Romantic Suspense

American Historicals

Foreign Covers


Home Books Contests Cheryl's Readers
Newsletter Audio Books Articles About Cheryl

Copyright 1998 Cheryl Bolen   Most recent revision, June 17, 2015